• <t>Firenze Red</t>

Votes: 3 50.0%
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Evening all. Newbie here.

12 hours until my deposit goes down for March delivery and I still can't decide on the two colours I've nailed down. Your votes and opinions are needed to sway me!

Right now I'm 60:40 in favour of Corris and viewing Firenze as a little risky having not seen it on a DS in the flesh (albeit it does look pretty good on the RR Sport). Already dismissed all the other colours.

I'm coming from a black Evoque and the interior of my HSE will have to be black (3 year old son!). I do a fair bit of driving down muddy lanes.

Attachments

·
Registered
163 Posts
Corris plus black pack for me, looking at what colours others are specifying Corris plus black pack will be the normal colour and the others will be rare.

·
Registered
677 Posts
I'm going to be different and say Firenze Red with black pack. I just think the grey will be popular, I've seen Corris with black pack and it is nice but the red will be different.

·
Registered
677 Posts
I payed my deposit in May and I've changed my colour countless times, it was Loire Blue, Firenze Red, Phoenix Orange then back to Loire with cirrus interior.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thank you all. I even tried posting this to the Facebook Group but based on zero replies it didn't work.

Still no firm decision but likely to go with gut on colour ... Corris with black pack, USB's, side steps, mud flaps, tints, InControl, heated wheel, service plan)

·
Registered
38 Posts
I prefer the contrast between the red and the black of the two choices. For my taste the Corris and the black are too similar. (I've gone for a conservative Loire Blue) ;)

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Deposit down on Corris. Can still change to Firenze during January.